00 News & Updates, 2012 Joseph...Dreamcoat

Tickets Now On Sale for “Joseph”

Tickets for Union Street Players‘ production of the beloved musical Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat are now on sale to the public. You can choose your seats and purchase them online.

Performance Dates:

Fri Nov 30 @ 7:00 p.m.
Sat Dec 1 @ 7:00 p.m.
Sun Dec 2 @ 2:00 p.m. (matinee!)

Thu Dec 6 @ 7:00 p.m.
Fri Dec 7 @ 7:00 p.m.
Sat Dec 8 @ 2:00 p.m. (matinee!)

Preliminary indications are that tickets are going to go fast. We encourage everyone to purchase tickets early in order to get the seats you want on the dates you want to see the show!!

If you need assistance please call the USP Box Office during normal business hours at 641-204-1094.

02 Costume Shop

USP Costume Shop Open Extended Halloween Hours

Union Street Players’ Costume Shop will be open extended hours this weekend for all of your trick or treating and Halloween Party needs! The shop is located at 901 Main Street in Pella. You’ll find usĀ on the east side of the Tulip City Agency building across the street from Casey’s on the northeast corner of the square.

Friday Oct 26 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
Sat Oct 27 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Mon Oct 29 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.

We will also be open on Thursday, November 1 from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. so you can return your Halloween rentals. You can also return costumes during regular Costume Shop hours Saturday mornings from 9:00 a.m. to noon.