2012 Jungle Book

“The Jungle Book” Cast Announced

Director Lisa Morgan has announced the cast of Union Street Players‘ summer production “The Jungle Book.” Production dates are July 26-29, 2012. Help is still needed on the Production Team with costumes (especially sewing), lighting, stage managing and make-up.

Kites: Michael Still, Mariah Kooyman, Sarah Davis

Wolf 1: Olivia Kane

Wolf 2: Eric Moore

Father Wolf: Jake Anderson

Mother Wolf: Jessi Vos

Tabaqui: Phil Hoole

Shere Kahn: Mitch Shephard

Funky: Sara Collins

Cheeky: Sydney Swanson

Trout: Karl Dekyne

Akeela: Connie Jagau

Bagheera: Jessica Anderson

Young Mowgli: Johnson Morgan

Mowgli: Micah Ziemetz

Baloo: Chess Van Wyk

Wolf Cub: Chloe Morgan

Kaa: Denise Gregory

Messua: Devin McCain

Production Team:

Director: Lisa Morgan

Assistant Director: Maggie-Anne Landon

Production Assistant: Jalissa Morgan

Producers: Anne McCullough Kelly and Deb Linn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s