2010 K.O.L.D. Radio

Cast for K.O.L.D. Radio Announced

Kold_poster Director, Ann Wilkinson, and Producer, Pat Moriarity, announced the cast and production crew for Union Street Players' production of K.O.L.D. Radio, Whitefish Bay on Wednesday.

Production dates: April 15-17 @ 7pm; April 18 @ 2pm

Tickets will be on sale starting March 15th at the Pella Community Center Community Services office (M-F from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) or can be ordered over the phone (Visa, MC, Discover) by calling Tom or Wendy Vander Well at 641-620-9107. [Sorry, no tickets will be held without payment].

Cast Members:
Lars Knudsen: Tom Vander Well
Martha Bjorklund: Wendy Vander Well
Carl Norquist:  Paul Scott
Lena Norquist: Lisa Witzenburg
Ole Swenson: Pat Moriarity
Donna Decasola:  Susan Eggert
Sal Carducci:  Marty Feeney
Walter Gisselson:  Arvin Van Zante
Ruth Streeland: Jana DeZwarte
Sarah Knudsen: Megan Atkins
Sven Oxstrude:  Larry Daft
Production Crew
Director:  Ann Wilkinson 
Asst Director: Brystal Hopkins
Producer:  Pat Moriarity
Stage Manager:
Set Design: Mat Kelly
Set Construction: Mat Kelly, Jim Palmer, Mark Moreland, Pat Moriarity
Poster Design:  Mat Kelly
Light Design:  Jim Palmer, Arvin Van Zante, Mark Moreland
Light Board:  Jim Palmer
Sound Design:  Pat Moriarity, Bill White
Sound Board:  Anne McCullough Kelly
Costume Design:
Makeup Design:  Peggy Moriarity
Audition assistant:  Peggy Moriarity
Prop Design:
Program: Anne McCullough Kelly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s